Officers & COMMITTEE

The Northern Griffon Bruxellois Club

PRESIDENT: Rev Miss Sue Rose

CHAIRPERSON: Mrs Mary Ann Mercer

SECRETARY: Mrs Margaret Cook
T: 01347 810514 ‚Äč

TREASURER: Mrs Meriel Taylor

Mrs Carol Dunford
Mrs Joan Fernyhough (Sharnese)
Mr Steven Harrison (Harrizona)
Rev Ann Hyde
Mrs Kate Scott (Samaranda)
Mr Mark Selby

NGBC Year Book - 1st Edition

We have produced our first Year Book
Anyone requiring a copy please contact Margaret (Hon. Sec.) on 01347 810514 or

Follow our Facebook page HERE

Click HERE for our GDPR information